Leslie Mwangale has been named the Director in charge of Leagues and Fixtures by the Kenya Rugby Union (KRU) Board following the recent elections held during the KRU Annual General Meeting.

The Director of Women's Rugby will be Peris Mukoko-Wanyaga, who was additionally coopted by the Board.

This is how the Kenya Rugby Union Board is constituted:

      1. Oduor Gangla – Chairman
      2. Moses Ndale – Vice Chairman
      3. Ian Mugambi – Secretary
      4. Joshua Aroni – Treasurer
      5. Oscar Mango – Director, Sevens Rugby & Chairman of National Squads Committee
      6. Ray Olendo – Director, Fifteens Rugby
      7. Peris Mukoko- Wanyaga – Director, Women’s Rugby
      8. John Kilonzo – Director, Commercial
      9. Kikechi Kombo – Director, Development
      10. Leslie Mwangale – Director, League and Fixtures


Popular posts from this blog

Red🔴 vs Green 🟢

The Inaugural Victoria Cup Kick's off

How Shujaa can escape HSBC World Series Relegation.