The 2021 Women's Rugby World Cup Quarter finals

Following entertaining group stage matches, the quarterfinal pairings for the Women's Rugby World Cup have been announced. On October 29, 2022, the Quarterfinals will begin.

In the Northland Events Center in Whangarei, France rugby will meet a more improved Italian team in the first quarterfinal. 

Wales and the hosts New Zealand will square off in the second quarterfinal at the Northland Events Center on the same day.

England will play Australia in the third quarterfinal on Sunday, October 30, 2022 at Auckland's Waitakere Stadium. On the same field, USA and Canada will compete.

Womens World Rugby Cup Pool Stage Collected Results:

Pool A:

Australia 17,New Zealand 41

Wales 18, Scotland 15

Scotland 12,Australia 14

Wales 12,New Zealand 56

Australia 13,Wales 7

New Zealand 57,Scotland 0

Pool B:

USA 10,Italy 22

Japan 5,Canada 41

USA 30,Japan 17.

Italy 12,Canada 22

Japan 8,Italy 21

Canada 29,USA 14

Pool C:

South Africa 5,France 40.

Fiji 19,England 84

France 7,England 13

Fiji 21,South Africa 17

France 44,Fiji 0

England 75,South Africa 0


Popular posts from this blog

Red🔴 vs Green 🟢

The Inaugural Victoria Cup Kick's off

How Shujaa can escape HSBC World Series Relegation.