England's team to face the Boks at Twickenham

 On Saturday, November 26, England plays the Springboks in their final Autumn Nations Series match at Twickenham Stadium (5.30pm KO). Eddie Jones has selected a 23-man England lineup.

At outside center, Manu Tuilagi will make his 50th appearance for England after making his international debut against Wales in August 2011. Inside center Owen Farrell will lead the team once more.

England Rugby team to play South Africa:

15. Freddie Steward

14. Tommy Freeman

13. Manu Tuilagi

12. Owen Farrell (C)

11. Jonny May

10. Marcus Smith

9. Jack van Poortvliet

1. Mako Vunipola

2. Jamie George

3. Kyle Sinckler

4. Maro Itoje

5. Jonny Hill

6. Alex Coles 

7. Tom Curry

8. Billy Vunipola


16. Luke Cowan-Dickie

17. Ellis Genge

18. Will Stuart

19. David Ribbans

20. Sam Simmonds

21. Ben Youngs

22. Henry Slade

23. Jack Nowel


Popular posts from this blog

Red🔴 vs Green 🟢

The Inaugural Victoria Cup Kick's off

How Shujaa can escape HSBC World Series Relegation.